The purpose of our Executive and Senior Management Teams is to maintain a balance between strategic aims and operational delivery.

Strategic – Our strategic function is to monitor, review and challenge all corporate services and to change these as appropriate, to ensure improved organisational performance.

Operational – Our operational function is to implement the strategic changes effectively through communication and liaison with staff teams across the organisation.

These two functions will be achieved successfully through a consensual decision making process, strong leadership and considerations for impact on staff morale and performance.

Ed Barber

ebarber@calico.org.uk

Managing Director – Calico Enterprise

(01282) 686305

Stuart Graham

Stuart Graham

smgraham@calico.org.uk

Apprentice Programme Manager

(01282) 686397

Karen Henderson

Karen Henderson

khenderson@calico.org.uk

Independent Living Manager

(01282) 686364

Philip Jones

Philip Jones

pjones@calico.org.uk

Group Head of Skills, Employability and Enterprise

(01282) 686495

Derek Kettlewell

Derek Kettlewell

dkettlewell@calico.org.uk

Head of New Business (Support and Related Services)

(01282) 686327

Jill Webster

Jill Webster

jwebster@calico.org.uk

Project Development Manager

07779 592648